Contact details for Molly’s team

South West contacts

Steve Hynd, South West constituency coordinator
office@mollymep.org.uk
0117 916 6598
Please use as the first point of contact for all enquiries relating to the South West and for questions related to Molly’s work and requests for Molly to attend events. 

Andrew Bell, Media Officer
media@mollymep.org.uk  07410 441182
Please contact for all enquiries relating to press and media.

Tony Dyer, Regional Liaison Officer: Bristol, South Gloucestershire and Somerset
tony@mollymep.org.uk
Please contact for issues relating specifically to Bristol, South Glos and Somerset

Andy Pratt, Regional Liaison Officer: Cornwall and Devon
andy@mollymep.org.uk  07410 441181
Please contact for issues relating specifically to Devon and Cornwall

Poppy Leeder, Senior Regional Liaison Officer: Gloucestershire, Wiltshire and Dorset
poppy@mollymep.org.uk
Please contact for issues relating specifically to Gloucestershire, Wiltshire and Dorset

Brussels contacts

Grace Murray, Head of Brussels Office

Harriet Clayton, Brussels Parliamentary Researcher

Tom Hathway, Brussels Parliamentary Intern

For all European Parliament based inquiries please email: molly.scottcato-office@europarl.europa.eu
Inquiries will be dealt with by the relevant staff member.

Parliamentary address

Molly Scott Cato MEP
ASP 04F143
European Parliament
60, Rue Wiertz
B-1047 Brussels

Bristol office address

Unit 216, Brunswick Court
Brunswick Square
Bristol BS2 8PE

Tel: 0117 916 6598

Share