Contact details for Molly’s team

South West contacts

Andrew Bell, Media Officer
media@mollymep.org.uk
07410 441182
Please contact for all inquiries relating to press and media.

Steve Hynd, South West constituency coordinator
office@mollymep.org.uk
0117 924 0700
Please use as the first point of contact for all inquiries relating to the South West, and for questions related to Molly’s work and requests for her to attend events. Also contact for issues relating specifically to Gloucestershire.

Carla Denyer, Constituency Office Manager
carla@mollymep.org.uk
0117 924 0700   
Please contact for issues relating specifically to Wiltshire and Dorset.

Andy Pratt, Regional Liaison Officer
andy@mollymep.org.uk
07410 441181
Please contact for issues relating specifically to Devon and Cornwall.

Julia Lagoutte, constituency assistant
assistant@mollymep.org.uk 
0117 924 0700

Please contact for issues relating specifically to Somerset.

Brussels contacts

Three parliamentary assistants work in Molly’s Brussels office:

Hannah Conway
hannah.conway@europarl.europa.eu
Please contact for enquiries related to agriculture and rural affairs, as well as any requests for Molly to attend events outside the UK.

Cory Fletcher, Brussels Parliamentary Assistant
molly.scottcato-office@europarl.europa.eu.
Please contact for all enquiries related to economy, finance and tax.

Vivien Wohsmann
vivien.wohsmann@europarl.europa.eu 
Please contact for all Brexit- related enquiries that concern the European Parliament

Parliamentary address
Molly Scott Cato MEP
ASP 04F143
European Parliament
60 Rue Wiertz
B-1047 Brussels

Bristol office address
194 Cheltenham Road
Bristol BS6 5RB
office@mollymep.org.uk
0117 924 0700

Share